Eneba COM
 
 

Sony confirms the global release times for Marvel's Spider-Man 2

Sony confirms the global release times for Marvel's Spider-Man 2

The upcoming release of Marvel's Spider-Man 2 will mark the return of an iconic series. The new installment stars not one but two different superheroes allowing you to play Peter Parker and Miles Morales in collaboration for an unprecedented game experience. With new gameplay mechanics, a new story, new enemies, and the return of old ones in a new shape, Marvel's Spider-Man 2 has generated great expectations among the fans of Marvel comics and gamers in general. After all, everyone wants to know who is now behind the mask of Venom and what role will Kraven take in this new adventure. Of course, Spider-Man's new symbiote suit promises lots of novelties in terms of gameplay, but it is yet to be revealed if it will cause any problems for the fan-favorite hero.

 

 

Don't be late for the appointment!

Developer Insomniac Games has already revealed lots of gameplay footage of Marvel's Spider-Man 2. The game looks spectacular and it will feature areas of New York City that never have appeared before in other titles. Therefore, there is a huge community of fans who want to immerse themselves in this new adventure to freely explore the city, fight against new threats, and discover all that Marvel's Spider-Man 2 has to offer. If you can't wait to play the game, you will be glad to know that Sony has revealed the global release times for the game. You can now prepare your agenda and get ready to play Marvel's Spider-Man 2 as soon as it's available in your region. Remember that you can pre-load the game ahead of release on October 13, 2023, on PlayStation 5.

These are the release times for Marvel's Spider-Man 2:

  • October 19, 2023, 4 am PT
  • October 19, 2023, 6 am CT
  • October 19, 2023, 7 am ET
  • October 19, 2023, 12 pm BST
  • October 19, 2023, 1 pm CEST
  • October 19, 2023, 4:30 pm IST
  • October 19, 2023, 7 pm CST
  • October 19, 2023, 8 pm KST/JST
  • October 19, 2023, 10 pm AEDT
  • October 20, 2023, 12 am NZDT

 

The release of Marvel's Spider-Man 2 is scheduled for October 19, and the best prices to buy your Marvel's Spider-Man 2 PS5 keys are already available with our comparator.

Spiderguy78
Spiderguy78
13-Oct-2023, 8:51 pm
It says for cst it releases at 7:00 pm but if I do the math on the countdown on the ps5 it adds up to 11:00 pm on 19th